View our Mother Nation Newsletter here –> 2019 Newsletter

 Mother Nation Team

Yeha:wi Services Advocate Trainee/Front Desk Relations

Leslie Marietta, Akimal O’odham, Gila River – Front Desk Relations/Housing Locator

Office Main Line (206) 722-2321  / Email: info@mothernation.org

Yeha:wi Service Center – South

All healing groups offered via Zoom until further notice.

Elder Arlene Red Elk, Jamestown S’Klallam – Yeha:wi Healing Circle Group Facilitator  aredelk@mothernation.org

Elder Rose Linda Looking, Assiniboine-Sioux – Yeha:wi Good Medicine Group Facilitator  rlooking@mothernation.org

Elder Ramona Ahto, Yakama Nation – Yeha:wi Women’s Healing Circle Facilitator  ramonaahto@gmail.com

Yvette Pinkham, M.S.W, C.D.P , Southern Cheyenne – Yeha:wi Women’s Healing Circle Facilitator  ypinkham@mothernation.org

Elder Elma Goddard, Tepehuan – Two-Spirit Group Facilitator (coming soon!)  

MartiRai Ramsey, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs – Yeha:wi Groomed Group Facilitator  425.409.4364 |  mramsey@mothernation.org

Yeha:wi Advocacy Services

MartiRai Ramsey, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs – Yeha:wi Services Advocate Lead 425.409.4364 |  mramsey@mothernation.org

Terri Claw, Navajo Nation – Yeha:wi Services Advocate tclaw@mothernation.org  

Leslie Marrietta, Akimal O’odham, Gila River – Yeha:wi Services Advocate Trainee lmarrietta@mothernation.org

Yeha:wi Service Center – North

Norine Hill, Oneida Nation of the Thames – Executive Director/Tribal Training Facilitator nhill@mothernation.org

Elder Rose Linda Looking, Assiniboine-Sioux – Tribal Training Facilitator  rlooking@mothernation.org

Elder Ramona Ahto, Yakama Nation – Tribal Training Facilitator  ramonaahto@gmail.com

Elder Arlene Red Elk, Jamestown S’Klallam – Tribal Training Facilitator  aredelk@mothernation.org

Lisa Fryett Diers, Blackfeet Nation – Project Coordinator ldiers@mothernation.org 

Shelly Vendiola, M.Ed., Swinomish/Visayan – Cultural Services and Tribal Training Coordinator svendiola@mothernation.org

 MartiRai Ramsey, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs – Yeha:wi Services Advocate Lead 425.409.4364 |  mramsey@mothernation.org

 Operations

Norine Hill, Oneida Nation of the Thames – Executive Director   nhill@mothernation.org

Danielle Winslow, Program Director:  dwinslow@mothernation.org  (206) 722.2321

Leslie Marrietta, Akimal O’odham, Gila River – Front Desk Relations   lmarrietta@mothernation.org

Operations Manager – vacant

Administrative Assistant – vacant

Mother Nation Homeless Prevention Programs 

Danielle Winslow – Program Manager

Office: (206) 722-2321 / Email: dwinslow@mothernation.org

Corinna Stasso – Program Support Mentee

Office: (206) 722-2321/Email:  cstasso@mothernation.org 

Jasmine Booth, Hoopa Tribe – Diversion Case Manager

Email: jbooth@mothernation.org

Glen Pinkham, Yakama – Outreach Engagement Coordinator

Mobile: (206) 530-0763 / Email:  gpinkham@mothernation.org

Accounting Office

Jo Ana McNerthney – Accounting Manager

accounting@mothernation.org

Arlene Zahne, Dine – Accounts Payable/Mentee

office:  (206) 722.2321

Susan George, Yakama Nation – Bookkeeping

sgeorge@mothernation.org

Like and share!  Mother Nation on Facebook